2-2-11. Matt Cranstoun @ Rockwood Stage 2. 7pm.

What? You guys don't remember the rainbow?

Thanks to everyone who made it out to Rockwood on Monday night. You all helped make my first show there a successful one. It was fantastic fun and I look forward to doing it again soon.

Tonight, I’m gonna be playing bass and singing along with my friend Matt Cranstoun, just through the wall from where we played on Monday. The large and lovely Rockwood Stage 2. 7pm. This’ll be my first time there in a non-audience capacity and I’m looking forward to it.

In other news, I’ve decided to try and keep this Guitar-Eating web log up to date with what I’m doing and when I’m doing it, so stay tuned. If nothing else it might be an interesting journal of music related events (adventures!) and non-sequitur youtube videos (see below.)

About Chris Michael

Eating guitars since 2009.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

